Specials

October Specials for the Friedensburg Country Restaurant (570-739-0008)
Hours: Mon-Thu & Sat: 7am to 8pm / Fri: 6am to 8pm / Sun: 7am to 2pm
Breakfast Hours: Mon-Thu & Sat: 7am to 11am / Fri: 6am to 11am / Sun: 7am to 2pm
Grill closes 15 minutes prior to closing of restaurant

Wednesday, Sept. 28 Pork & Sauerkraut over mashed potatoes
Thursday, Sept. 29 Ham & String Beans
Friday, Sept. 30 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: New England clam chowder
Saturday, Oct. 1 Breaded Pork Chops
Sunday, Oct. 2 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Oct. 3 Shepherd’s Pie
Tuesday, Oct. 4 Beefaroni
Wednesday, Oct. 5 Chicken & Gravy over Waffles
Thursday, Oct. 6 Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
Friday, Oct. 7 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: Seafood Bisque
Saturday, Oct. 8 BBQ Spare Ribs
Sunday, Oct. 9 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Oct. 10 Salisbury Steak
Tuesday, Oct. 11 Stuffed Peppers
Wednesday, Oct. 12 Stir Fry
Thursday, Oct. 13 Apple Butter BBQ Pork Chops
Friday, Oct. 14 RESTAURANT CLOSED
Saturday, Oct. 15 RESTAURANT CLOSED
Sunday, Oct. 16 RESTAURANT CLOSED
Monday, Oct. 17 Meatloaf
Tuesday, Oct. 18 Lasagna
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Chicken Pot Pie
Thursday, Oct. 20 Pulled Pork
**The Friedensburg Country Restaurant’s 25th Anniversary (opened Oct. 20, 1997)**
Friday, Oct. 21 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: New England clam chowder
Saturday, Oct. 22 Broccoli Chicken Breast
Sunday, Oct. 23 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Oct. 24 Fresh or Smoked Sausage
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Halupkies
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Pork & Sauerkraut
Thursday, Oct. 27 BBQ Country Style Spare Ribs
Friday, Oct. 28 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: Shrimp Bisque
Saturday, Oct. 29 Chicken Kiev
Sunday, Oct. 30 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Oct. 31 Dijon Parmesan Breaded Chicken Breast
*Specials are subject to change without notice