Specials

August Specials for the Friedensburg Country Restaurant (570-739-0008)
Hours: Mon-Thu & Sat: 7am to 8pm / Fri: 6am to 8pm / Sun: 7am to 2pm
Breakfast Hours: Mon-Thu & Sat: 7am to 11am / Fri: 6am to 11am / Sun: 7am to 2pm
Grill closes 15 minutes prior to closing of restaurant

Saturday, July 30 Broccoli Chicken Breast
Sunday, July 31 OPEN at 7am / CLOSING at 11am serving breakfast ONLY TODAY (company employee appreciation day)

Monday, Aug 1 Shepherd’s Pie
Tuesday, Aug 2 Beefaroni
Wednesday, Aug 3 Chicken & Gravy over Waffles
Thursday, Aug 4 Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
Friday, Aug 5 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: New England Clam Chowder
Saturday, Aug 6 Breaded Pork Chops
Sunday, Aug 7 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Aug 8 Salisbury Steak
Tuesday, Aug 9 Stuffed Peppers
Wednesday, Aug 10 Stir Fry over Rice
Thursday, Aug 11 Honey BBQ Pork Chops
Friday, Aug 12 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: Seafood Bisque
Saturday, Aug 13 BBQ Spare Ribs
Sunday, Aug 14 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Aug 15 Meatloaf
Tuesday, Aug 16 Lasagna
Wednesday, Aug 17 Chicken Pot Pie
Thursday, Aug 18 Pulled Pork
Friday, Aug 19 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: New England Clam Chowder
Saturday, Aug 20 Fettucine Alfredo
Sunday, Aug 21 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Aug 22 Fresh or Smoked Sausage
Tuesday, Aug 23 Halupkies
Wednesday, Aug 24 Pork & Sauerkraut
Thursday, Aug 25 BBQ Country Style Spare Ribs
Friday, Aug 26 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: Shrimp Bisque
Saturday, Aug 27 Chicken Kiev
Sunday, Aug 28 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Aug 29 Dijon Parmesan Breaded Chicken Breast
Tuesday, Aug 30 Italian Sausage
Wednesday, Aug 31 Fried Chicken Steak
*Specials are subject to change without notice