Specials

November Specials for the Friedensburg Country Restaurant (570-739-0008)
Hours: Mon-Thu & Sat: 7am to 8pm / Fri: 6am to 8pm / Sun: 7am to 2pm
Breakfast Hours: Mon-Thu & Sat: 7am to 11am / Fri: 6am to 11am / Sun: 7am to 2pm
Grill closes 15 minutes prior to closing of restaurant

Monday, Nov. 1 Shepherd’s Pie
Tuesday, Nov. 2 Election Day – Beefaroni & Pork & Sauerkraut
Wednesday, Nov. 3 Chicken & Gravy over Waffles
Thursday, Nov. 4 Ham & Scalloped Potatoes
Friday, Nov. 5 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: New England clam chowder
Saturday, Nov. 6 Breaded Pork Chops
Sunday, Nov. 7 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Nov. 8 Salisbury Steak
Tuesday, Nov. 9 Stuffed Peppers
Wednesday, Nov. 10 Stir Fry
Thursday, Nov. 11 BBQ Pork Loins
Friday, Nov. 12 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: Country Fish Chowder
Saturday, Nov. 13 BBQ Spare Ribs
Sunday, Nov. 14 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Nov. 15 Meatloaf
Tuesday, Nov. 16 Lasagna
Wednesday, Nov. 17 Chicken Pot Pie
Thursday, Nov. 18 BBQ Country Style Spare Ribs
Friday, Nov. 19 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: New England clam chowder
Saturday, Nov. 20 Fettucine Alfredo
Sunday, Nov. 21 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Nov. 22 Fresh or Smoked Sausage
Tuesday, Nov. 23 Pasta Bake
Wednesday, Nov. 24 Pork & Sauerkraut over Mashed Potatoes
Thursday, Nov. 25 Thanksgiving Day – Open 11am to 3pm – serving dine-in buffet -OR-
take-out platter style – RESERVATIONS RECOMMENDED
Friday, Nov. 26 Broiled Haddock with Macaroni & Cheese / Soup: Seafood Bisque
Saturday, Nov. 27 Broccoli Chicken Breast
Sunday, Nov. 28 Open 7am to 2pm (lunch begins at 11am / breakfast served until 2pm)
Monday, Nov. 29 Dijon Parmesan Chicken Breast
Tuesday, Nov. 30 Halupkies
*Specials are subject to change without notice

Weekday Breakfast Specials:
Nov. 1 to 5: Cheese Omelet
Nov. 8 to 12: Egg Sandwich on Toast & Homefries
Nov. 15 to 19: 2 Eggs & 3 strips of Bacon
Nov. 22 to 26: 1 Pancake & 1 piece of Sausage